deutschdeutsch englishenglish

produkte

Schmees GmbH
Am Bahnhof 74
27239 Twistringen


Telefon: 04243 / 411 0
Telefax: 04243 / 411 888
Email: info@schmees.de



  Anfahrt
Anfahrt
  Kontakt
 

Geschäftsführer:

Knut Schmees
Tel. 04243 / 411 0
Fax 04243 / 411 888
zentrale@schmees.de

Qualitätsmanagement- beauftragter:

Jens Lehmkuhl
Tel. 04243 / 411 632
Fax 04243 / 411 888
lehmkuhl@schmees.de

Buchhaltung:

Lydia Funke-Westermann
Tel. 04243 / 411 707
Fax 04243 / 411 888
funke-westermann@schmees.de

Verkauf:

Krastio Dongov
Tel. 04243 / 411 233
Fax 04243 / 411 888
dongov@schmees.de

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Anja Schreib
Tel. 04243 / 411 705
Fax 04243 / 411 888
schreib@schmees.de

Einkauf (Flaschen & Verschlüße):

Christoph Kramer
Tel. 04243 / 411 702
Fax 04243 / 411 888
kramer@schmees.de

Einkauf (Rohstoffe & Transport):

Christian Schnittger
Tel. 04243 / 411 708
Fax 04243 / 411 888
schnittger@schmees.de

Einkauf (Etiketten & Kartonagen):

Stefan Wohlgemuth
Tel. 04243 / 411 704
Fax 04243 / 411 888
wohlgemuth@schmees.de

Sekretariat:

Eva Wagner
Tel. 04243 / 411 0
Fax 04243 / 411 888
zentrale@schmees.de

Personal:

Linda Schmees
Tel. 04243 / 411 0
Fax 04243 / 411 888
job@schmees.de