deutschdeutsch englishenglish

produkte

Schmees GmbH
Am Bahnhof 74
27239 Twistringen


phone: 04243 / 411 0
fax: 04243 / 411 888
email: info@schmees.de



  Directions Sketch
Anfahrt
  Contact
 

Managing Director:

Knut Schmees
Tel. 04243 / 411 0
Fax 04243 / 411 888
zentrale@schmees.de

Quality Management Representative:

Jens Lehmkuhl
Tel. 04243 / 411 632
Fax 04243 / 411 888
lehmkuhl@schmees.de

Accounting:

Lydia Funke-Westermann
Tel. 04243 / 411 707
Fax 04243 / 411 888
funke-westermann@schmees.de

Sales:

Krastio Dongov
Tel. 04243 / 411 233
Fax 04243 / 411 888
dongov@schmees.de

Order Processing:

Anja Schreib
Tel. 04243 / 411 705
Fax 04243 / 411 888
schreib@schmees.de

Purchasing (Bottles & Closures):

Christoph Kramer
Tel. 04243 / 411 702
Fax 04243 / 411 888
kramer@schmees.de

Purchasing (raw materials & transportation):

Christian Schnittger
Tel. 04243 / 411 708
Fax 04243 / 411 888
schnittger@schmees.de

Purchasing (labels & packaging):

Stefan Wohlgemuth
Tel. 04243 / 411 704
Fax 04243 / 411 888
wohlgemuth@schmees.de

Secretariat:

Eva Wagner
Tel. 04243 / 411 0
Fax 04243 / 411 888
zentrale@schmees.de

Personnel:

Linda Schmees
Tel. 04243 / 411 0
Fax 04243 / 411 888
job@schmees.de